Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Join us for worship every Sunday 
9:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

601 Buwalda Drive
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

If you're unable to join us, we invite you to view our services via livestream.


Oct
24
Ladies Oasis
October 24 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
27
Morning Worship Service
October 27 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
27
Evening Worship Service
October 27 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Oct
27
Youth Group Meeting
October 27 - Sunday
08:15 PM
Oct
30
Prayer Meeting
October 30 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
03
Morning Worship Service
November 3 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
03
Evening Worship Service
November 3 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Nov
06
Men's Life
November 6 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
06
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
November 6 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Nov
07
Ladies Oasis
November 7 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
10
Morning Worship Service
November 10 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
10
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
November 10 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
10
Evening Worship Service
November 10 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Nov
17
Morning Worship Service
November 17 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
17
Evening Worship Service
November 17 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Nov
20
Men's Life
November 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
20
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
November 20 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Nov
21
Ladies Oasis
November 21 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
24
Morning Worship Service
November 24 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
24
Evening Worship Service
November 24 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Nov
27
Prayer Meeting
November 27 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Day Worship Service
November 28 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
01
Morning Worship Service
December 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
01
Evening Worship Service
December 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Men's Life
December 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
04
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
December 4 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Dec
05
Ladies Oasis
December 5 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
08
Morning Worship Service
December 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
08
Evening Worship Service
December 8 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
15
Morning Worship Service
December 15 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
15
Evening Worship Service
December 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Men's Life
December 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
18
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
December 18 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Dec
19
Ladies Oasis
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
22
Morning Worship Service
December 22 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
22
Evening Worship Service
December 22 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas Day Worship Service
December 25 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
29
Morning Worship Service
December 29 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
29
Evening Worship Service
December 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
01
New Year's Day Worship Service
January 1 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
01
Men's Life
January 1 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
01
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
January 1 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
02
Ladies Oasis
January 2 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
05
Morning Worship Service
January 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
05
Evening Worship Service
January 5 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
12
Morning Worship Service
January 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
12
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
January 12 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan
12
Evening Worship Service
January 12 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
15
Men's Life
January 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
15
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
January 15 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?