Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Join us for worship every Sunday 
9:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

601 Buwalda Drive
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

If you're unable to join us, we invite you to view our services via livestream.


Jan
22
Prayer Meeting
January 22 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
22
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
January 22 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
23
Ladies Oasis
January 23 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Jan
26
Morning Worship Service
January 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
26
Evening Worship Service
January 26 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
26
Youth Group Meeting
January 26 - Sunday
08:20 PM
Jan
29
Men's Life
January 29 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
31
Fifth Friday Fellowship
January 31 - Friday
07:00 PM
Feb
02
Morning Worship Service
February 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
02
Evening Worship Service
February 2 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
05
Men's Life
February 5 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
05
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
February 5 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Feb
06
Ladies Oasis
February 6 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
09
Morning Worship Service
February 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
09
Evening Worship Service
February 9 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
11
Council Meeting
February 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
16
Morning Worship Service
February 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
16
Evening Worship Service
February 16 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
19
Men's Life
February 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
19
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
February 19 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Feb
20
Ladies Oasis
February 20 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
23
Morning Worship Service
February 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
23
Evening Worship Service
February 23 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
26
Prayer Meeting
February 26 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
Morning Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
01
Evening Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Men's Life
March 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
04
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
March 4 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Mar
05
Ladies Oasis
March 5 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Morning Worship Service
March 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
08
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
March 8 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
08
Evening Worship Service
March 8 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
15
Morning Worship Service
March 15 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
15
Evening Worship Service
March 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
18
Men's Life
March 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
18
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
March 18 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Mar
19
Ladies Oasis
March 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
22
Morning Worship Service
March 22 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
22
Evening Worship Service
March 22 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
25
Prayer Meeting
March 25 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
29
Morning Worship Service
March 29 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
29
Evening Worship Service
March 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
01
Men's Life
April 1 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
01
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
April 1 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Apr
02
Ladies Oasis
April 2 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
05
Morning Worship Service
April 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
05
Evening Worship Service
April 5 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
12
Morning Worship Service
April 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
12
Evening Worship Service
April 12 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
15
Men's Life
April 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?