Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Join us for worship every Sunday 
9:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

601 Buwalda Drive
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

If you're unable to join us, we invite you to view our services via livestream.


Dec
10
Council Meeting
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
11
Christmas Caroling
December 11 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Dec
12
Ladies Oasis
December 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Dec
15
Morning Worship Service
December 15 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
15
Evening Worship Service
December 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Men's Life
December 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
18
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
December 18 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Dec
22
Morning Worship Service
December 22 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
22
Evening Worship Service
December 22 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas Day Worship Service
December 25 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
29
Morning Worship Service
December 29 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
29
Evening Worship Service
December 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
01
New Year's Day Worship Service
January 1 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
01
Men's Life
January 1 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
01
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
January 1 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
02
Ladies Oasis
January 2 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
05
Morning Worship Service
January 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
05
Evening Worship Service
January 5 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
12
Morning Worship Service
January 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
12
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
January 12 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan
12
Evening Worship Service
January 12 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
15
Men's Life
January 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
15
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
January 15 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Jan
16
Ladies Oasis
January 16 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
19
Morning Worship Service
January 19 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
19
Evening Worship Service
January 19 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
22
Prayer Meeting
January 22 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
26
Morning Worship Service
January 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
26
Evening Worship Service
January 26 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
02
Morning Worship Service
February 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
02
Evening Worship Service
February 2 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
05
Men's Life
February 5 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
05
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
February 5 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Feb
06
Ladies Oasis
February 6 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
09
Morning Worship Service
February 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
09
Evening Worship Service
February 9 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
16
Morning Worship Service
February 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
16
Evening Worship Service
February 16 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
19
Men's Life
February 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
19
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
February 19 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Feb
20
Ladies Oasis
February 20 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
23
Morning Worship Service
February 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
23
Evening Worship Service
February 23 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
26
Prayer Meeting
February 26 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
Morning Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
01
Evening Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Men's Life
March 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
04
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
March 4 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Mar
05
Ladies Oasis
March 5 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Morning Worship Service
March 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?