Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Introduction

Dec
18
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
December 18 - Tuesday
07:15 PM
Dec
19
Men's Life
December 19 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
23
Morning Worship Service
December 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
23
Evening Worship Service
December 23 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas Day Service
December 25 - Tuesday
Dec
30
Morning Worship Service
December 30 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
30
Evening Worship Service
December 30 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
01
New Year's Day Worship Service
January 1 - Tuesday
Jan
02
Men's Life
January 2 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
06
Morning Worship Service
January 6 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
06
Evening Worship Service
January 6 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
13
Morning Worship Service
January 13 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
13
Evening Worship Service
January 13 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
16
Men's Life
January 16 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
20
Morning Worship Service
January 20 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
20
Evening Worship Service
January 20 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
27
Morning Worship Service
January 27 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
27
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
January 27 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan
27
Evening Worship Service
January 27 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
03
Morning Worship Service
February 3 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
03
Evening Worship Service
February 3 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
06
Men's Life
February 6 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
10
Morning Worship Service
February 10 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
10
Evening Worship Service
February 10 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
17
Morning Worship Service
February 17 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
17
Evening Worship Service
February 17 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
20
Men's Life
February 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
24
Morning Worship Service
February 24 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
24
Evening Worship Service
February 24 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
03
Morning Worship Service
March 3 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
03
Evening Worship Service
March 3 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
06
Men's Life
March 6 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
10
Morning Worship Service
March 10 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
10
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
March 10 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
10
Evening Worship Service
March 10 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
13
Spring Prayer Meeting
March 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
17
Morning Worship Service
March 17 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
17
Evening Worship Service
March 17 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
20
Men's Life
March 20 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
24
Morning Worship Service
March 24 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
24
Evening Worship Service
March 24 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
31
Morning Worship Service
March 31 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
31
Evening Worship Service
March 31 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
03
Men's Life
April 3 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
07
Morning Worship Service
April 7 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
07
Evening Worship Service
April 7 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Morning Worship Service
April 14 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
14
Evening Worship Service
April 14 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
17
Men's Life
April 17 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
19
Good Friday Worship Service
April 19 - Friday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Sunday
First Service - 9:30 AM
Second Service - 7:00 PM

Wednesday
Bible Studies - 7:00 PM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

      Live: View Video Stream      

Join Us This Sunday