Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Join us for worship every Sunday 
9:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

601 Buwalda Drive
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

If you're unable to join us, we invite you to view our services via livestream.

Apr
26
Ladies Oasis
April 26 - Friday
10:30 AM
Apr
28
Morning Worship Service
April 28 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
28
Evening Worship Service
April 28 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
05
Morning Worship Service
May 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
05
Evening Worship Service
May 5 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
12
Morning Worship Service
May 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
12
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
May 12 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
May
12
Evening Worship Service
May 12 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
14
Council/Consistory Meeting
May 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
May
19
Morning Worship Service
May 19 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
19
Evening Worship Service
May 19 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
26
Morning Worship Service
May 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
26
Evening Worship Service
May 26 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
30
Ascension Day Worship Service
May 30 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
31
Fifth Friday Fellowship
May 31 - Friday
07:00 PM
Jun
02
Morning Worship Service
June 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
02
Evening Worship Service
June 2 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Morning Worship Service
June 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
09
Evening Worship Service
June 9 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
16
Morning Worship Service
June 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
16
Evening Worship Service
June 16 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
23
Morning Worship Service
June 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
23
Evening Worship Service
June 23 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
30
Morning Worship Service
June 30 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
30
Evening Worship Service
June 30 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jul
07
Morning Worship Service
July 7 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
07
Evening Worship Service
July 7 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Morning Worship Service
July 14 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
14
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
July 14 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
14
Evening Worship Service
July 14 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jul
21
Morning Worship Service
July 21 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
21
Evening Worship Service
July 21 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jul
28
Morning Worship Service
July 28 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
28
Evening Worship Service
July 28 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Aug
04
Morning Worship Service
August 4 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
04
Evening Worship Service
August 4 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Morning Worship Service
August 11 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
11
Evening Worship Service
August 11 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Aug
18
Morning Worship Service
August 18 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
18
Evening Worship Service
August 18 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Aug
25
Morning Worship Service
August 25 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
25
Evening Worship Service
August 25 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Sep
01
Morning Worship Service
September 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
01
Evening Worship Service
September 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Morning Worship Service
September 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
08
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
September 8 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
08
Evening Worship Service
September 8 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Sep
15
Morning Worship Service
September 15 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
15
Evening Worship Service
September 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Sep
22
Morning Worship Service
September 22 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?