Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Join us for worship every Sunday 
9:30 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

601 Buwalda Drive
Waupun, Wisconsin 53963

If you're unable to join us, we invite you to view our services via livestream.


Mar
01
Morning Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
01
Evening Worship Service
March 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Men's Life
March 4 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
04
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
March 4 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Mar
05
Ladies Oasis
March 5 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Morning Worship Service
March 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
08
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
March 8 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
08
Evening Worship Service
March 8 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
15
Morning Worship Service
March 15 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
15
Evening Worship Service
March 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
18
Men's Life
March 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
18
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
March 18 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Mar
19
Ladies Oasis
March 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
22
Morning Worship Service
March 22 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
22
Evening Worship Service
March 22 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
25
Prayer Meeting
March 25 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
29
Morning Worship Service
March 29 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
29
Evening Worship Service
March 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
01
Men's Life
April 1 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
01
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
April 1 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Apr
02
Ladies Oasis
April 2 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
05
Morning Worship Service
April 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
05
Evening Worship Service
April 5 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
12
Morning Worship Service
April 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
12
Evening Worship Service
April 12 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
15
Men's Life
April 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
15
Guiding Lamp Ladies' Bible Study
April 15 - Wednesday
07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Apr
16
Ladies Oasis
April 16 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
19
Morning Worship Service
April 19 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
19
Evening Worship Service
April 19 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
22
Prayer Meeting
April 22 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
26
Morning Worship Service
April 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
26
Evening Worship Service
April 26 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
03
Morning Worship Service
May 3 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
03
Evening Worship Service
May 3 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
10
Morning Worship Service
May 10 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
10
Celebration of the Lord's Supper
May 10 - Sunday
09:35 AM - 10:45 AM
May
10
Evening Worship Service
May 10 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
17
Morning Worship Service
May 17 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
17
Evening Worship Service
May 17 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
24
Morning Worship Service
May 24 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
24
Evening Worship Service
May 24 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
27
Prayer Meeting
May 27 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
31
Morning Worship Service
May 31 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
May
31
Evening Worship Service
May 31 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
07
Morning Worship Service
June 7 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
07
Evening Worship Service
June 7 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
14
Morning Worship Service
June 14 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jun
14
Evening Worship Service
June 14 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jun
21
Morning Worship Service
June 21 - Sunday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Access

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?